La vie de vélo

Adventures in cycling and life

Goodbye Cat 5

Though I’ve only got 6 road races this year, I started thinking back on my junior racing and putting together results from 1994/1995 races when I was going to high school in Connecticut. Turns out I did have more than 10 races though not all in recent years. I wasn’t sure that would count for anything but I must’ve made a convincing argument since my upgrade request was approved!

Cat 4 here I come.

May 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hey Matt,

    I just found your blog when i was looking for some info on the Gibraltar TT back in January.

    Comment by Norm Cotnoir | August 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

